Diamond-certified recording artist Michael Bublé was among the list of 2015 Canada’s Walk Of Fame inductees announced today at the Royal York Hotel in Toronto, ON. Along with Bublé, the 2015 inductees include actors Wendy Crewson and Lorne Greene, author Lawrence Hill, athlete Silken Laumann and Hockey Night In Canada broadcasters Don Cherry and Ron MacLean.

Also honoured at this year’s ceremony will be 17-year-old singer-songwriter and multi-platinum recording artist Shawn Mendes, who will receive this year’s Allan Slaight Honour, which recognizes young, inspirational Canadians who have achieved international success in the music industry.

“Our mission at Canada’s Walk of Fame is simple – to celebrate Canadian excellence, and to inspire the next generation,” said Melanie Hurley, CEO of Canada’s Walk of Fame. “This year’s inductees truly represent this mission, and the legacy they are creating for Canada is something we should all be proud of.”

Tickets for inductees ceremony on November 7, 2015 at Toronto’s Sony Centre are on-sale now. The televised special will air nationally on Global December 17 at 8pm ET/PT.